gallery hours
83 Grand St: Tuesday through Saturday, 10 to 6, and Sunday, 12 to 6
47 Wooster St: Wednesday through Saturday, 10 to 6, and Sunday, 12 to 6
for general inquiries please email office@teamgal.com

Todd von Ammon
gallery director
todd@teamgal.com

Thalassa Balanis
associate director
thalassa@teamgal.com

Mary Grace Wright
associate director
marygrace@teamgal.com

Alissa Bennett
artist liaison
alissa@teamgal.com

John Anderson
gallery manager, head preparator
john@teamgal.com 

Liam Neff
registrar, preparator
liam@teamgal.com

Meena Hasan
gallery assistant
meena@teamgal.com

Sarah Muehlbauer
gallery assistant
sarah@teamgal.com 

Tom Brewer
assistant to José Freire
tom@teamgal.com

José Freire
owner

team (gallery, inc.)
83 Grand Street
ny ny 10013
tel +1 212 279 92 19
fax +1 212 279 92 20