gallery hours:
83 Grand St: Tuesday through Saturday, 10am to 6pm
306 Windward Ave: Wednesday through Sunday, Noon to 6pm

for general inquiries please email office@teamgal.com

Todd von Ammon
gallery director
todd@teamgal.com

Alissa Bennett
artist/museum liaison
alissa@teamgal.com

Tom Brewer
assistant director, press
tom@teamgal.com

Daniel Spizzirri
operations manager
daniel@teamgal.com 

Dan Barrett
graphics, documents
dan@teamgal.com

Lily Chan
gallery assistant
lily@teamgal.com

John Emison
gallery assitant, 306 Windward Ave
john@teamgal.com  

Genevieve Ward
gallery assistant, 306 Windward Ave
genevieve@teamgal.com 

Brad Urman
gallery assistant, 306 Windward Ave 
brad@teamgal.com 

José Freire
owner

team (gallery, inc.)
83 Grand Street
ny ny 10013
tel +1 212 279 92 19
fax +1 212 279 92 20