gallery hours:
83 Grand St: Monday through Friday, 10am to 6pm
47 Wooster St: Monday through Friday, 10am to 6pm
306 Windward Ave: Friday through Sunday, Noon to 6pm

for general inquiries please email office@teamgal.com

Todd von Ammon
gallery director
todd@teamgal.com

Alissa Bennett
artist/museum liaison
alissa@teamgal.com

Alexandra Malmed
gallery assistant, Los Angeles
alexandra@teamgal.com

Sam Jablon
press liaison
sam@teamgal.com 

Daniel Spizzirri
operations manager
daniel@teamgal.com 

David Vadeboncoeur
preparator
david@teamgal.com 

Annabel Thompson
gallery assistant, 83 Grand St
annabel@teamgal.com 

Ariella Wolens
gallery assistant, 47 Wooster St
ariella@teamgal.com 

Dan Barrett
assistant to Todd von Ammon
dan@teamgal.com

Tom Brewer
assistant to José Freire
tom@teamgal.com

José Freire
owner

team (gallery, inc.)
83 Grand Street
ny ny 10013
tel +1 212 279 92 19
fax +1 212 279 92 20