gallery hours:
83 Grand St: Tuesday through Saturday, 10 to 6, and Sunday, Noon to 6pm
47 Wooster St: Wednesday through Saturday, 10 to 6, and Sunday, Noon to 6pm
306 Windward Ave: Friday through Sunday, Noon to 6pm

for general inquiries please email office@teamgal.com

Todd von Ammon
gallery director
todd@teamgal.com

Thalassa Balanis
associate director
thalassa@teamgal.com

Ryan McKenna
associate director, Los Angeles
ryan@teamgal.com 

Alissa Bennett
artist liaison
alissa@teamgal.com

John Anderson
gallery manager, head preparator
john@teamgal.com 

Liam Neff
registrar, preparator
liam@teamgal.com

Ben Scott
gallery assistant, preparator
ben@teamgal.com

Meena Hasan
gallery assistant
meena@teamgal.com

Dan Barrett
gallery assistant
dan@teamgal.com

Sarah Muehlbauer
archivist 
sarah@teamgal.com 

Tom Brewer
assistant to José Freire
tom@teamgal.com

José Freire
owner

team (gallery, inc.)
83 Grand Street
ny ny 10013
tel +1 212 279 92 19
fax +1 212 279 92 20