gallery hours:
83 Grand St: Tuesday through Saturday, 10 to 6, and Sunday, Noon to 6pm
47 Wooster St: Wednesday through Saturday, 10 to 6, and Sunday, Noon to 6pm
306 Windward Ave: Friday through Sunday, Noon to 6pm

for general inquiries please email office@teamgal.com

Todd von Ammon
gallery director
todd@teamgal.com

Alissa Bennett
artist/museum liaison
alissa@teamgal.com

Thalassa Balanis
associate director, sales
thalassa@teamgal.com

Lindsay Jarvis
associate director, sales
lindsay@teamgal.com

Alexandra Malmed
gallery assistant, Los Angeles
alexandra@teamgal.com

Liam Neff
registrar, head preparator
liam@teamgal.com

Evan May
gallery assistant, preparator
evan@teamgal.com

Meena Hasan
gallery assistant
meena@teamgal.com

Sam Jablon
press liaison
sam@teamgal.com 

Sarah Muehlbauer
archivist 
sarah@teamgal.com  

Dan Barrett
assistant to Todd von Ammon
dan@teamgal.com

Tom Brewer
assistant to José Freire
tom@teamgal.com

José Freire
owner

team (gallery, inc.)
83 Grand Street
ny ny 10013
tel +1 212 279 92 19
fax +1 212 279 92 20